Skip to content

Same to (you)…me…mirror (aarasa..LoLz)

April 24, 2011

Few days before i read my close friends blog where he shared his wish…
For that instant of time i liked that..i got smile on my face..i moved my cursor towards comment box…but as i felt short of words i avoid to comment anything which can be low rated for that post on blog…actually the Wish which made by dh@ni (Dhanush which blog i was reading) is somewhere connected with my wish…or i can say…he concise my wish in his word on his blog…with so much of ease and beauty…(No doubt he has so much command on his word…he was the chief editor of his collage magazine) …

As his wish is so amazingly same as mine..i want to share it in my layman’s language here…(Obviously for me dh@ni is master of word..and me so mango man in terms word..)

I remember in child day when i used to be pure …open…and not being diluted by this poor world…

Those day was really like fairytale…i remember whenever me and my friends caught in to a fight we started to curse each other punch each other..and after so much of pig fighting again we use to get in to abusive language…but as at the end one of us used to be fall short of words…and he just replies to other as “Same to you”……and ends with the “Aarasa”..(Mirror..)…..the maha astra..the end of all….the idea was when i say same to you or mirror….whatever said by my opponent will reflect back to him….Such crap…such an stupid but innocent concept was that…..thats it now i want to get in to actual business…My wish…(Actually same wish as of dh@ni)..

So my wish is..if i get rebirth…i want to live my same life in reverse periodic order…Now whats that?…..So simple i want to live my same life again…what….do you think i am living an really beautiful life an thats why i want to live it again..No way…i want to live as nilesh again but in reverse order…

I want to born as 60 year old man..(Hope i have to live for 60 years ..that’s enough of i can bear this brutal world…i wish not more that this..)
Then from 60 years to 55years..i want to enjoy my retired life alone with my beautifull wife alone..may be at some small home near virgin beach…i want thank her for giving her entire life to me and my family…i want to spend half the time of day watching her beautiful face…

Then during 55 years to 50 years i wish i can see my daughter which ill give me glimpse of her mothers young time…get graduated..and she will introduce me her boyfriend with whom she want to spent her entire life…and after showing some drama like attitude i will tie her knots with that person of her dream…
During 30 to 50 years i want to see my daughter growing up as day passes..and same time i have to worry about all the fullish things of world like money…job…bills…and all immaterial things…which one has to went through..cant deny to avoid those things…

30 to 25 will be dramatic and beautiful time of life…during this time..i will get settled in job…i will get married with my girlfriend to whom i dreamed to get married…i want to spent all my precious time in her laps…i want to forgot whole world when i will with her…and same i expect from he too…

25 to 21 job tensions…new friends…longing of old collage school friends….thats has to be there..

21 to 18 years will be eventful days…fights…friends…movies…bunking…and all enjoy no worries..

Now comes the most beautiful part of my life..childhood days…schools…friends…homework…cricket….same to you…aarasa…and lots of infinite enjoyable things which i cant even count here…

Now time come to say goodbye to world…this is my actual part of wish…when i ill be too small to even walk by self..i want to walk with support of finger of my mom..when my mom will feed me by her hands…she will teach me whats wrong and whats right i will genteelly neglect it coz i ill not understand damn about this…
so much affection from pappa…sisters…
and when my time to say goodbye to world comes…i will not aware of that..i must be lying on my moms laps…and this is the time…place …where i want to leave this bad world..in the vicinity of most beautiful place … most beautifully person…A person who never expect anything from me..who loves me selflessly…my mom…that time i may affraid to leave her…but if its rule of nature to birth and death then i want to happen like i wish…

Can my this wish can come true…

Hey dh@ni can you please say this “same to you….Aarasaa”…

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment